弘法活动表
09 Jan 18 to 13 Jan 18
日期 課程 時間 地點
09/01/18(Tue) 到達新加坡 班機 BR215 14:30pm Terminal 3
10/01/18(Wed) ~ 12/01/18(Fri) 心经 8:30pm OCC social club house theatre
13/01/18(Sat) 返回台北 班机 BR226 13:10pm Terminal 3
15 May 18 to 19 May 18
日期 課程 時間 地點
15/05/18(Tue) 到達新加坡 班機 BR215 14:30pm Terminal 3
16/05/18(Wed) ~ 17/05/18(Thu) 心经 8:30pm OCC social club house theatre
19/05/18(Sat) 返回台北 班机 BR226 13:10pm Terminal 3
04 Sep 18 to 08 Sep 18
日期 課程 時間 地點
04/09/18(Tue) 到達新加坡 班機 BR215 14:30pm Terminal 3
05/09/18(Wed) ~ 06/09/18(Thu) 心经 8:30pm OCC social club house theatre
08/09/18(Sat) 返回台北 班机 BR226 13:10pm Terminal 3
信息